Contact Accent Limousine Service

How would you like to contact us: email, form, live chat, social media? The choice is yours!

Snail Mail:   

Accent Limousine Service, Inc
48 Pond Street
Milford, MA 01757 

Toll Free: 1-800-696-5466

Local: 508-473-2262

International: 508-473-2262

Fax: 508-478-1519

Email Addresses:

General email: accent@accentlimo.com

Reservations: reservations@accentlimo.com

Client relations: customerservice@accentlimo.com

Billing: billing@accentlimo.com

Weddings: weddings@accentlimo.com

Careers: careers@accentlimo.com

Affiliates: affiliates@accentlimo.com

General Questions: info@accentlimo.com